☰ MENU

Our Team

Leadership

Russell K. Leach, President
rleach@leach-russellmech.com

Michael S. Russell, Treasurer
mrussell@leach-russellmech.com

Nick Webb, Vice President
nwebb@leach-russellmech.com

Dave Irish, Vice President
dirish@leach-russellmech.com

Accounting

Karen Brown, Office Manager/Accounting/AR
kbrown@leach-russellmech.com

Chanel Keller, Senior Accountant/AP
chanelk@leach-russellmech.com

Chelsea Russell, Accounting/Insurance
crussell@leach-russellmech.com

Project Management

Andrew Smith, Project Manager
asmith@leach-russellmech.com

Erin Parrish, Project Manager
eparrish@leach-russellmech.com

Matt Dziadosz, Project Manager/Design Build
mdziadosz@leach-russellmech.com

Victoria Wiltshire, Safety/Project Coordinator
vwiltshire@leach-russellmech.com

Bryan Leach, Purchasing Manager
bryanleach@leach-russellmech.com

Service

Clint Rempe – Service Department Manager
crempe@leach-russellmech.com

Ben Rempe, Service Project Manager
brempe@leach-russellmech.com

Brian Schonfeld, Service Project Manager
bschonfeld@leach-russellmech.com

Jason Thixton, Service Project Manager
jthixton@leach-russellmech.com

Kyle Wiltshire, Service Field Superintendent
kwiltshire@leach-russellmech.com